CREATIVE DESIGNS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Shop
0 Item(s)

Premier Full Service Florist Preferred By Area Funeral Homes ~ ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24 HRS A DAY FROM OUR WEBSITE!

Customer Reviews
CREATIVE DESIGNS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mount Airy, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Very happy with order
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful! Fast delivery.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was perfect! My mother loved it. We have consistently been pleased with our orders. Thank you
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

First time customer and they exceeded my expectations. They delivered flowers to my wife on very short notice. Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always on the cutting edge of design but traditional is how they roll as well. Bottom line, if you need flowers these people can hook you up.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Creative Designs did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. Since I was an out-of-town bride, we mostly had to communicate over the phone and through email which made me a little nervous, but come wedding day - they knocked it out of the park. The bouquets, the arrangements, the centerpieces - everything was stunning and looked even better than the photos I had originally shown Dawn. It was all exactly what I had wanted and then some. Awesome people, great product and excellent customer service.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have purchased from Creative Designs Flowers and Gifts many times and their work is unparalleled. Always perfect- Dawn and her team go above and beyond!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My go to place for any thing floral! Dawn and her crew are the best! Give them the chance and they will definitely make you and the receiver very happy!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything they do is amazing !! So very creative with all their arrangements. Dawn goes out of her way to satisfy your needs!!!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Creative Designs is the best by far! They always have the most beautiful arrangements and will fix anything you want ..
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Best Flower and gift shop in Surry County. You can't beat their prices else where.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent florist!! Everything I have ever gotten from Creative Designs has been beautiful. They have great customer service & are very prompt with deliveries.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Best place in mt airy to get any flowers picked up or delivered
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great people, great prices, and always beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The florist did an absolutely beautiful in- casket arrangement using the veteran hats we provided to them. Could not have been more pleased.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Have the best arrangements and freshest flowers.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have had numerous deliveries from your florist and have been delightfully satisfied each time. The arrangements always arrived fresh and in a timely manner. Your drivers always go above and beyond to make sure if that. If I have not been at home at time of delivery they call me to schedule a time to come back, wait if I am returning soon or offer to bring the arrangement to me. I have never been or disappointed. . Thank you! Keep up the great work!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always friendly when I go in! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. Great and creative arrangements.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Creative Designs as my florist for many years. We love their creativity and professionalism. The staff is always friendly, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Dawn always has beautiful arrangements and decent prices...very nice people.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed an order online for the first time yesterday(I was skeptical). When the individual received their flowers, the balloons were missing. I simply called and they made another trip to the delivery location to make the order right!! The bouquet is gorgeous and their customer service was even better!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!! Arrangement is keeping well.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were gorgeous and the ordering was easy.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. I love the fall colors.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Creative Designs thank you for years of beautiful floral arrangements. The last arrange I received from my daughter was beautiful. I really likes the clear vase the flowers were. Thank you Creative Designs - Dawn you are a special lady.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were stunning!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend loved the flowers! Delivered promptly too.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers have been beautiful for days and the person who received them was absolutely tickled to death. They were just because we love you flowers and they were perfect. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so pleeased with the floral arrangements received from my daughter for my birthday. I know that Creative Designs does beautiful work and have been a customer for many years. The staff is so pleasant. This arrangmenet lasted for several days, as I used the keep flower fresh tips.This arrangemetn was ordered online. Certainly made my day!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were and still are beautiful. There was supposed to be a balloon with the flowers that was left out, but basic human error is forgiven and it will not stop me from using creative designs in the future
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and service.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

always great service from the team at Creative Designs! I depend on them to take care of all my flower needs all the way from Pgh!!!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfied with flower arrangement and service was excellent.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother said that the flowers were beatifiul and lasted well over an entire week.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

My mother-in-law LOVED the arrangement! The staff at her assisted-living facility were so impressed that they displayed it in the dining area for two days, before she took it up to her apartment. Thanks very much!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

thank you very much. shopping for the flowers was great for an out of state family member. and I understand the flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was B E A Utiful!! Received several 4/22 and the still look gorgeous.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent. you always exceed my expectations. Have used your service for years and will continue to do so.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was pretty and got their on time thank you so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your flowers are always superb. Your service is perfect. Your telephone service is always polite and helpful.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service! I live out of state, but wanted to send flowers to a friend and his daughters for congratulating them on their new home. Creative Designs Flowers & Gifts made that possible, and easy! The girls loved their flowers, and I am very happy with the service. Thanks!! Brittany
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 12:15 pm

Thank you Brittany, we really appreciate the great feed back! We look forward to helping you with your floral needs in the future!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website is user friendly. Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. I've used your flower shop for years and am always well pleased.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful! Fresh and prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful service...my friend was very pleased. I have always been satisfied with your service, I use Creative Designs each time I need arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent flowers for Mother's day. Mom is very picky but she was thrilled with this bright and different arrangement. We started using Creative designs over 10 year's ago after noticing several of their unique arrangements at a funeral. We now live out of town and contine to use them.
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! dafdead interesting dafdead site! I'm really like it! Very, very dafdead good!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom was thrilled with the arrangement we sent her. What you folks delivered was even better than the picture. And the delivery was fast!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The web site was very user friendly, the delivery was exceptional, and the recipients were delighted. Thank You!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

was very satisfied with the service. will use them again in the future
Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

this was a total surprise
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement and delivery on short notice was greatly appreciated.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband enjoyed his variety of candy. It looked really nice.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was expecting them to be pink but they turned out to be purple but they were still pretty
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Deborah Loved it!!!! Your service was Great!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Convenient shopping process...beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always love flowers from Creative Design! This arrangement was the most beautiful yet. This is my husbands 2nd deployment and he always sends us flowers from Creative Design. You have been so helpful and supportive. Thanks for brightening my week with such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love my arrangement...never been disappointed with any thing sent or received from there!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and products.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am so very pleased with Creative Designs - you all deliver quality service as well as beautiful flowers. Thank-you so much! My mom was delighted with her flowers!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The peace lily plant was beautiful, I was not disappointed, and will use Creative Designs again.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful!! Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was wonderful. Much better than even the picture online. We were pleased and the recipient was delighted. Service was quick, also. I ordered around 8:30 and the arrangement was delivered before 11.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them. Thank you for getting them to her so quickly.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered timely and were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my wedding. They were even more beautiful than I imagined. And the staff bent over backward and went beyond my expectations.
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have to say that the roses I received on Saturday were the most beautiful I have ever gotten. They were very fresh and the arrangement was perfect! The delivery person was very polite and friendly also. Thank you so very much!!
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always such a pleasure ordering from them. Never once disappointed in anything they create!
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I appreciate your service and quality, my friend was overwhelmed by the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to order flowers from Australia for my mother who was in the hospital. Creative Designs had a wonderful selection of items to send with the flowers and they were amazingly fast in deliverying them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Airy, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

CREATIVE DESIGNS FLOWERS & GIFTS
1220 S. Main St.
Mount Airy, NC. 27030
Local: (336) 719-2333

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase